Summer Beauty and Fashion Haul

Call me fiscally irresponsible, but I like to buy things. It’s honestly the worst form of pleasure in the world, but yet here I am bearing the fruits of my labor in this summer haul. I’ve hit up the Walgreens, the Walmart, the Ulta, the Amazon, and the Goodwill (all the places where I can pretend to be out of touch by adding “the” before the name)! And here are all of the things that I bought there.

I also bought the Wet n Wild Makeup Removing Towelettes, which I forgot to include in the video! That means that all of you lovely blog beauties, get an inside scoop that everyone else will miss out on and will receive a nifty little review later on!

100_5742

Thanks for reading!

Until next time, have an awesome rest of your day and an amazing rest of your week!

YouTube ♥ Tumblr ♥ Instagram ♥ Twitter

7 thoughts on “Summer Beauty and Fashion Haul

  1. Payton says:

    Love this post and the video! I actually did a fashion haul over on my blog if you would like to check it out. It was a bit of a fail but we can laugh about it together? Lol

    Like

Leave a Reply

