Easy Back to School Makeup

While I may have mixed emotions about going back to school, I have wholly positive feelings about the world of back to school makeup. Generally, my classes over the last couple of year haven’t began until about 10 in the morning, leaving me with loads of time to make my face look however I want it to. I don’t believe in the idea that school equals “no makeup-makeup,” which is why I decided to make a tutorial with a slightly more dramatic look. Buckle up, kids. This is going to be a shimmery ride.

If you watched this video and would love more step by step guides on my non-MUA quality makeup, you should definitely subscribe to my YouTube channel. It’s lit!

Thanks for reading!

Until next time, have an awesome rest of your day and an amazing rest of your week!

YouTube ♥ Tumblr ♥ Instagram ♥ Twitter

8 thoughts on “Easy Back to School Makeup

Leave a Reply

