New Year’s Eve Makeup

I am ready to hit this New Year up with a little razzle-dazzle. Of course, I’m planning on staying in, but that doesn’t mean that I can’t be fabulous while I do it. Here is a dark and sultry look and makeup tutorial that’s ready for the night!

100_6992

 

100_6990

♥Products Used:
Elf Eyebrow Pencil
Lorac Behind the Scenes Eye Primer
NYX Matte Bronzer in Deep Tan
Lorac Unzipped Eyeshadow Palette
Maybelline Expert Wear Eyeshadow Trio in Chocolate Mousse
LA Colors Single Shadow
Wet n Wild Mega Volume Plus Mascara
Elf Poreless Face Primer
NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder – Translucent
Revlon ColorStay Foundation
Rimmel London Kate Sculpting Kit
Ulta Matte Lip Cream in Courageous
NYX Matte Finish Setting Spray
LA Colors Eyeliner Pencil
Lorac Alter Ego Lipstick in Dominatrix

Thanks for reading!

Until next time, have an awesome rest of your day and an amazing rest of your week!

YouTube ♥ Tumblr ♥ Instagram ♥ Twitter

4 thoughts on “New Year’s Eve Makeup

    • andlivloves says:

      Thank you! If you do try it out tonight or at any other point, definitely tell me how it went! I’m pretty sure your makeup will look bomb though, regardless of if you go for this look or not! 🙂

      Like

  1. dailycitylife says:

    Love the pop of highlight on the cheeks! That’s so creative to use a lip product as blush and to use eyeshadow as highlight, never would’ve thought to use it that way myself.

    Like

    • andlivloves says:

      I feel like so many lip products blend into the cheeks a lot more naturally (and I’m kind of horrible at applying powder blush with a brush and not ending up with 1/2 of my face colored bright pink)! I definitely recommend giving it a try!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

