Spring Cleaning: Lipstick Collection + Decluttering

I can’t stand lipstick! So many of them seem to exist for the express purpose of embarrassing me! They get on my teeth, smear onto my face, settle in the fine lines of my lips, and expose my eternal state of dehydration. Yes, there are some good ones out there, but I’m still in the process of finding them all. Thus, I’ve decided that it’s time to let some of my most hated, useless, and downright disrespectful lipsticks go!

Things I Kept:

Things Dealt a Smooth “New Phone, Who Dis?”:

Left to Right: Elf Luscious Lipstick in Raspberry, NYX Round Case Lipsticks in Tea Rose and Blushing Bud, Love & Beauty Mega Color Stick in Adobe Rose, Maybelline Rebel Bloom Lipsticks in Blushing Bud and Coral Burst, Liplicious Lip Gloss in Fresh Mulberry, NYX Pencil Liner in Rose, & Rimmel Provocalips in Heartbreaker

Get the 411 on my full collection and mini reviews of each lippie here:

Thanks for reading!

Until next time, have an awesome rest of your day and an amazing rest of your week!

YouTube ♥ Tumblr ♥ Instagram ♥ Twitter

Leave a Reply

